Eagle Butte 20-1 reorganizes for 2014-15


The Eagle Butte 20-1 District School Board met on Monday night and swore in new board members and re-organized for the 2014-15 school year.

After the board conducted old business, newly elected board members Kyle Ward, Sami Ducheneaux, and Tina Neigel were swore in by 20-1 Business Manager Keith Watt to start their tenure for the year.

Charles Shupick was nominated by Tina Neigel to serve another year as board chairman. Shupick was renamed to chair after no other nominations were given. Holly Annis will serve as the vice-chairman for the next year.


Will we have an early Spring?
View Result